Friday, April 20, 2012

Nominees for the second annual Spotlight Awards

The Patel Conservatory is proud to announce the student nominees for our second annual Spotlight Awards!
The Spotlight Awards recognize outstanding student achievement in a class or performance at the Patel Conservatory during the school year.
Congratulations to the following students who have been chosen by their respective departments for their effort, progress and success in dance, music or theater!
Theater Nominees
Mark Bensonoff
Cara Gutierrez
Alexa Lowrey
Lauren Lehner
Cole Shaler
Gabie Barnes
Davius Rosius
Mariana Roche
Katie Fitzsimmons
Music Nominees
Nicholas Roether
Gabie Barnes
Victoria Sewell
Tin Dinh
Katlyn Iacovino
Matthew Sichterman
Simone Seales
Michael Mortellaro
Javier Mendez
Steven Spoto
Dance Nominees
Gillian Bowen
Debbie Chen
Taylor Minich
Sara Crisman
Kamron Vazari
Braxton Perry
Brittany Perry
Kayla Marcus
Joseph Adams

Don't forget to recognize your favorite performer with an ad in our Spotlight Award commemorative program!

Purchase your tickets in advance and save!

No comments:

Post a Comment